Food & Drink

Where to Boozy Brunch in Dallas

Some lazy genius combined breakfast and lunch with a lot of booze and called it brunch. We call it, amazing. This neighborhood-by-neighborhood breakdown will direct you to Dallas's finest bottomless/super-cheap weekend deals on brunch beverages. No amount of work on Monday should stand between you and a very fun Sunday, so choose wisely.

<strong>Eastwood's</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/eat/dallas/restaurants/eastwoods&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $2 mimosas by the glass, $12 "bottle service" mimosas, and $15 Manmosas (beer, energy drink, orange wedges).

<strong>Mercat Bistro</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/eat/dallas/restaurants/mercat-bistro&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $8 mimosas by the glass with fresh-squeezed orange juice, $20 mimosa carafes, and $8 Ixsir Rosé.

<strong>Saint Ann Restaurant &amp; Bar</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/saint-ann-restaurant-ba…; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $6 mimosas by glass, $20 mimosa carafes, $8 Bloody Marys, and $7 micheladas.

<strong>City Tavern</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/drink/dallas/bars/city-tavern&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $2 mimosas and $4 Bloody Marys.

<strong>The Cedars Social</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/the-cedars-social&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $10 bottomless mimosas.

<strong>Villa-O</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/eat/dallas/restaurants/villa-o&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 10am-3pm, $10 bottomless mimosas and specials on Sfuzzis, Bellinis, and Bloody Marys.

<strong>The Old Monk</strong> (<a href="http://http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/the-old-monk&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-4pm, $14 bottomless mimosas, $4 Red Stellas (Stella Artois with Bloody Mary mix), $4.50 Bloody Marys with Tito’s Vodka, and $9 sangria half-liter carafes.

<strong>Vickery Park</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/eat/dallas/restaurants/vickery-park&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 10am-4pm, $4 Bloody Marys, mimosas, and sangrias, as well as $10 liter carafes.

<strong>Meddlesome Moth</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/the-meddlesome-moth&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $6 mimosa by glass, $15 mimosa carafes, and $7 Bloody Marys.

<strong>Oddfellows</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/eat/dallas/restaurants/oddfellows&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 9am-3pm, $6 mimosas/$20 carafe, $8 Bloody Marys/$25 carafe, and $6 Bellinis/$20 carafe.

<strong>Bolsa</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/bolsa&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $10 bottomless mimosas.

<strong>Social House</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/the-social-house-393094…; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-4pm, $10 bottomless mimosas, $12 patio pitchers, and $12 bottomless Bellinis.

<strong>Ida Claire</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/eat/dallas/restaurants/ida-claire&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 10am-4pm, $9 rotating punch for one, or $37 rotating punch for four to five people.

<strong>The Londoner</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/the-londoner&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal: </strong>From 10am-3pm, $12 bottomless mimosas.

Mexican Sugar
Mexican Sugar | David Maez/Thrillist

<strong>Mexican Sugar</strong> (<a href="https://www.thrillist.com/venues/mexican-sugar-75024&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal: </strong>From 11am-3pm, $9 Bloody Marys, $9 tequila sunrises, and $8 blood orange mimosas.

<strong>The Holy Grail Pub</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/the-holy-grail-pub&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal: </strong>From 11am-4pm, $4 mimosas.

<strong>Katy Trail Ice House Outpost</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/katy-trail-ice-house&qu…; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $6 mimosas and $6.50 Bloody Marys.

<strong>Sambuca 360</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/eat/dallas/restaurants/sambuca-360&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $3 mimosas and $3 Bloody Marys.

<strong>Mattito's Tex-Mex</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/drink/dallas/bar/mattitos-tex-mex&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal: </strong>From 11am-3pm, $17.99 full brunch (waffle, omelet, quesadilla station, buffet) with bottomless mimosas.

<strong>Savour&nbsp;</strong>(<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venue/eat/dallas/restaurants/savour-tasting-ro…; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-3pm, $10 bottomless mimosas, $3 Bloody Marys, $3 tequila sunrises, and $5 sangria.

<strong>Topgolf Allen</strong> (<a href="http://www.thrillist.com/venues/top-golf&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-2pm, full Bloody Mary bar, $10 top-shelf Bloody Marys served in a Topgolf Mason jar with a beef jerky straw, and $5 classic Bloody Marys.

<strong>Esparza's Restaurante Mexicano </strong>(<a href="https://www.thrillist.com/venues/eat/dallas/restaurants/esparzas&quot; target="_blank">address and info</a>)

<strong>The deal:</strong> From 11am-2pm, $4 domestic longnecks, $3.75 Mexican imports, $4.25 Swirl margaritas, $7.75 house margaritas, $1.95 mimosas, and $3.50 sangria.

Sign up here for our daily Dallas email and be the first to get all the food/drink/fun DFW has to offer.

David Maez is a freelance writer at Thrillist who likes migas for brunch, and a nice pair of slacks. Follow him here: @davidfmaez.