10. The Maple Bacon flavor is vegan?!
Sorry to burst your bubble, pork fiends, but that "maple bacon" is chemically engineered. As you'll see on the official ingredients list, the combination of potatoes, oil, sugar, salt, paprika extract, chili pepper, dried molasses, maltodextrin, and "natural flavors" is 100% vegan-friendly. Kettle even brags about it on Twitter! Natural flavors our foot.
Sign up here for our daily Thrillist email, and get your fix of the best in food/drink/fun.
Kristin Hunt is a staff writer for Thrillist, and generally does not accept snacks from strangers in vans. Unless it's candy! Follow her at @kristin_hunt.